Events Calendar

April,
2022
April, 2022
May
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 April 2022 2 Saturday, 2 April 2022 3 Sunday, 3 April 2022
4 Monday, 4 April 2022 5 Tuesday, 5 April 2022 6 Wednesday, 6 April 2022 7 Thursday, 7 April 2022 8 Friday, 8 April 2022 9 Saturday, 9 April 2022 10 Sunday, 10 April 2022
11 Monday, 11 April 2022 12 Tuesday, 12 April 2022 13 Wednesday, 13 April 2022 14 Thursday, 14 April 2022 15 Friday, 15 April 2022 16 Saturday, 16 April 2022 17 Sunday, 17 April 2022
18 Monday, 18 April 2022 19 Tuesday, 19 April 2022 20 Wednesday, 20 April 2022 21 Thursday, 21 April 2022 22 Friday, 22 April 2022 23 Saturday, 23 April 2022 24 Sunday, 24 April 2022
25 Monday, 25 April 2022 26 Tuesday, 26 April 2022 27 Wednesday, 27 April 2022 28 Thursday, 28 April 2022 29 Friday, 29 April 2022 30 Saturday, 30 April 2022 1

Events hosted at or by PhoenixMS for students and/or parents in Worthington Schools.

Designated Teacher workday. School may or may not be in session.
Be sure to check with building staff to confirm.

Phoenix and/or Perry sponsored event.

Events hosted at or by Worthington Schools for students and/or parents in Worthington Schools.

School Closed

Show events from all categories


Office Contact

Sean Flynn Principal
Chrissy Cavaluchy Secretary
Dawn Piccinich Nurse
Deb Warren Building Assistant
Ron Waterwash Counselor

School Hours: 7:40 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phoenix Middle School
2341 Snouffer Road, Worthington, OH 43085

Phone 614.450,4100 | Fax 614.781.0135